Wahooeek!

Remember when I said I got contacted for an interview on Monday about a job application I submitted on Sunday? Well I wrote back and didn’t hear..didn’t hear..didn’t hear.

I called them today to follow up, and the woman sounded excited to hear from me and embarrassed my e-mail had gotten lost.

So after I meet with this client at noon, I’m heading up there for an interview!

WAHOO!!!

And then, immediately after the interview…I’m taking the SAT. As part of the interview process.

EEK!!!

I knew I’d be doing this eventually…but I didn’t realize they administered it the same day as the interview!

What’s even on the new SAT? I took the old one back in the day!

Hope BOTH parts go well! *crosses fingers*

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Wahooeek!

  1. GOOD LUCK Sweetie!

    You’ll pass with flying colours.

    I’ve got my fingers and toes crossed for you!

    Mwah x x x

Leave a Reply

