One word

Corey over at Watching the Waters tagged all her readers in this One Word Meme, and I’m tired and enjoy killing time with such things, so here we go!

Hair – bobbed
Your Mother – brilliant
Your Father – unique
Fav Food – varies
Dream Last Night – lots
Fav Drink – pop
What room are you in? – family
Hobby – reading
Fear – people
Where were you last night? – home
Something that you aren’t – relaxed
Muffins – *shrug*
Wish List Item – maids!
Where you grew up – Boise
What you are wearing –jeans
Your Pet – Toby
Friends – awesome
Something you’re not wearing – earrings
Fav Store – Target
Fav Color – blue
Last time you laughed – earlier
Your Best Friend – Erica
Best Place you go over and over – OLAE
Person who you email regularly – hubby
Fav Place to Eat – home
Now I tag…
Does this make anyone else think of facebook? Oh well!
2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “One word

  1. Hi Honey!

    As I was reading this I was thinking to myself that I’ll do this because it might help me get over my writers block. And then I got to the bottom and found that you had me down!

    Thank you sweetie for thinking of me!

    P.S. I bought the Kushiels Dart Trilogy today, I’m just going to finish up the Sookie Stackhouse Series then I’m starting them.

    I’m looking forward to some back and forth with you about them.

    Mwah x x x

  2. Oh, this looks like fun. And not overly difficult, which I like. I can do this!

Leave a Reply

