I am so disappointed…

It’s time for another edition of…

What the hell, Glee??? I am so disappointed with you! I mean, ever since you came back from the break it feels like all you’ve been trying to do is cram as many songs into each episode as possible. It’s like you’re going, what the hell, people will watch, let’s just see how many pathetically thin excuses we can come up with to cram then in there so we can sell more CDs. At least the first two weeks back they were good songs, and you put some effort into coming up with reasons they “flowed.” But yesterday was just pathetic. I didn’t even enjoy like 85% of the episode, just waited for it to be over. And I know that my previous least favorite episode was the one with Kristin Chenoweth, but this one blew it out of the water for being horrible. Please stop having her on the show. Get your act together, before there’s one too many what the hell moments and I stop watching. Which would make me sad. Please no more disappointments like last night. I need my gleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

AT&T, what the hell is wrong with you? T.O.M.O.R.R.O.W Verizon releases the second phone of their line I’d love to have, which goes along with another one I’d be fine with. That’s three possibilities. Those two phones I lovee you are supposedly releasing equivalent or less-good versions of  “soon,” but you still haven’t told us a date (for well over a month on one of them). I am tired of trying to coax my phone into life. If you didn’t have exclusive rights to the iPhone you’d be sooooo dead, since all your other smartphones are just not-as-cool versions of Verizon phones which are released later than the superior Verizon ones. Please stop coasting. I know it’s a foreign concept, but it’s actually best for your clients to have options! What the hell, why not think about them for a change?? Coming tomorrow if I don’t have just a date when I can expect a good phone from you, my pissiness level is going to rise. Don’t make me come down there.

And to steal from Elle, what the hell, Mother Nature? Hail today? Hail? Really??? Come on. Please be joking. No hail, OK? I won’t even be upset about the joke. Hehe. See? I’m laughing.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized, What the Hell Wednesday

7 responses to “I am so disappointed…

  1. Pam

    Sprint ranks right there with the not so cool phones.

  2. I haven’t seen Glee, but so many people love it. I may have to check it out. I’m always late to the party.

    I have Verizon but my phone is only sort of cool.

    I know! Mother Nature has been nasty lately.

  3. Oh, and thanks for joining us for WTHW!!!!

  4. Hmmm, I’ve missed the last episodes of Glee and you’ve intrigued me with this report of its awfulness. I’ve been absorbed with my addiction to Modern Family.

    I also have AT &T and also noticed the lack of cool phones. Unfortunately I am pretty resigned to my uncool status.

    • lol, I do not care about looking cool, I simply want a phone that does everything I want. And since such phones exist, I would like them available to me! :p

  5. I don’t have Verizon, and I have a really crappy phone…..I text all the time, but I have such an old phone that when I need to type a “c” I have to press #2 three times!! I haven’t seen Glee, but have heard good things. I agree, WTH Mother Nature! Today we had sun, rain, sun, hail, and 14 inches of snow up north. Thank god I live in the south!

    Thanks for joining us!!

    • Ugh! The SPACE button on my phone no longer works! Do you know what an important button that is when texting? :P Plus I still have an old phone, no QWERTY keyboard. I will be getting a smartphone…if AT&T ever releases one worth having…

      Thanks for such a fun meme!

Leave a Reply

