The silver lining to the clouds

You know one of my favorite things about gardening in the Seattle area?

When I look at the weather forecast and see rain all week, I don’t get upset just because we had 9 solid months of rain/clouds recently.

I get excited ’cause it’ll be good for my garden!

And I don’t even have to remember to do anything!

:-D

PS Upon getting back from my brother’s (beautiful!) wedding, I raced out back to check on the plants. Lots ‘o’ little strawberries and 3 whole flower buds on the peppers! I love growing things!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

