Etsy update

The store is created, now we just need to list some items! Stay tuned for a give-away! Nothing like beautiful jewelry to bring a smile out :-) I mean, you know, if a give-away of free stuff doesn’t do it for ya.

Another update tagged on: I got off my be-hind and swept and mopped today. It felt good. Soon the hubby and I are meeting to pick out an ex-mas tree. Good times, first I clean the floors, then I litter them with needles :-P WORTH IT. Do you have a tree yet?

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

