Etsy Giveaway!

It’s here! After weeks of talking about it I finally got my friend’s Etsy shop up and running, and there’s even product in it. You know what that means…

GIVEAWAY!!!

That’s right! One lucky reader will win a prize from Designs By ART! Just look at some of the amazing things Annette makes:

Customizeable initial pendants, which can be made into lockets!

Cute, no?

But I don’t want you to think she just makes cutesy things (really well), she also makes some stunning, elegant pieces, like these:

Blue-green silver circles earrings

Lampwork bead bracelet, each of those 6 beads is handmade using sticks of glass and a torch!

Fused glass heart pendant, each fused glass piece is completely one-of-a-kind.

Another of my favorites, I love her beaded earrings!

Gorgeous, and really very affordable. I want to buy oh-so-many of her pieces! I..um…may already have 3 sets of earrings. *cough* (Love them!) And most of the females on my Christmas list will be receiving a pair…

But now, on to what YOU can win!

Aren’t they pretty? And look! They’re on dimes!


And they could be yours!

Here are the deets on how YOU can win the coin earrings!

Entries: (Please leave a separate comment for each entry) UPDATE: new way to enter!

1) Visit DesignsByART, click the little heart to “favorite” it, and come back here telling me your favorite piece

2) Tweet this giveaway. For example: I just entered a #giveaway for some beautiful, hand-crafted #jewelry by DesignsByART on Etsy! http://bit.ly/gpeBJ8

3) Facebook this giveaway.

4) Buy something! You get an entry for every $5 spent (including shipping, which is only five dollars no matter how much you buy!).

Rules:

-You can enter as many ways as you want, but you can only get one entry each for #1, #2 and #3.

-PLEASE leave a separate comment for each entry. You only get one entry per comment on my end!

-Winner will be randomly chosen on December 16 19, so be quick! (Give-away has been extended, so 1) Erica will be gone and 2) more people have a chance to join in)

-Winner will have 24 hours to send me their shipping address. If I don’t hear from you, another winner will be chosen.

-Sorry, she can only ship to US residents.

That’s it, pretty simple! Play along to get a Christmas present marked off your list…or maybe an extra one for yourself :-)

10 Comments

Filed under Give Aways, Life

10 responses to “Etsy Giveaway!

  1. Tiruba Tuba

    I don’t usually enter giveaways because I never win anything :)

    I LOVE these: http://www.etsy.com/listing/64224527/silver-circles-blue-green-earrings

    • Yay, first entry! I LOVE LOVE LOVE those and I so want them…if I didn’t already have three other pair.. :-P She has a lot more pieces like that, I just have to convince her to put them up because she thinks they’re boring. *rolls eyes*

  2. liz

    Congrats to her on opening a shop! I think it’s so cool when people make things with their own hands.

    I think the dime earrings are pretty awesome.

  3. I love the jewelry! My favorite piece is the Stunning Blue, Green & Black Fused Glass Pendant. Very nice.

  4. I tweeted it!

  5. love the multicolored flower dime earrings and the initial pendants… and so much more! beautiful stuff!!!

  6. Hey. I suck. But, I don’t really wear jewelry, so wouldn’t have entered anyway.

  7. I love the red white & black lampwork bead bracelet. So cute!

  8. I like the muliticolor flower dime earrings! I don’t know if it’s the camera flash or what, but the gems kind of look like lasers. : D

  9. Jae

    I <3'd your shop. My favorite item is the Gold Heart Fused Glass Pendant. It's beautiful.

    Thanks for the opportunity!
    Jae

Leave a Reply

