Another set of (kitty & bball) photos

February 11

We found a fun new way to torture play with the kitty!

RED BUG!

 

Almost got it...

 

There!!

 

...where'd it go?

 

February 12

Have I mentioned my hubby is a ref? He had district tournament games this year. I enjoy taking photos of sports. It keeps them from being completely and utterly boring.

Opening of the game. Doesn't the official who threw the ball look like Taub from House?

 

I just like this one. The framing and aperture is cool. That's my hubby!

 

During a time-out.

 

Free throws.

 

Three points...? I love how every single person is staring up at the ball...except the officials, who are watching the players. What good officials!

 

Can I just add that these photos are way cooler bigger? The facial expressions and such are great. Like the coach’s face during the time-out. Totally doesn’t come through when shrunk. *sigh*

Enjoy! Maybe some day I’ll get caught up and post the right pictures on the right day…maybe.

1 Comment

Filed under Life, Photos

One response to “Another set of (kitty & bball) photos

  1. Kathryn

    I like seeing your pictures. I love the one with your cat when the laser pointer turned off! It reminds me that I need to get a bunch of pictures off my camera and onto my blog…

Leave a Reply

