And the winner is…

Corey!

I went to Random.org and hit the random number generator..then I tried to copy-paste the image over here, which completely screwed up the whole post and I had to scrap it and start over. So trust me, it said “1”

Corey

Whoo! Go girl! (What day are you pulling a name? I’ll pimp the giveaway when I pull on Friday if you want.)

I’m reading Little Bee. I recently read Water for Elephants. Loved both. xoxo

Corey, shoot me an e-mail and I’ll send you some cold, hard (Amazon) cash e-gift card.

She also happens to be the only person whose give-aways I’ve ever won, and a regular participant in my give-aways (it’s good for my ego), so I just feel like I’m giving something back here :-)

Thanks, all, for playing!

Leave a comment

Filed under Give Aways

Leave a Reply

