Silly morning sickness

I think *knock wood* that my morning sickness is finally starting to go away.

Why? My appetite is coming back. I am starving much of the time.

Unfortunately, most food is still not appealing.

Also unfortunately, eating still makes me sick.

So right now I’m in the positing of being desperate for food….while feeling absolutely sick from the food I ate an hour ago, making eating far from appealing.

And interesting conundrum.

And totally worth it for baby!!

1 Comment

Filed under Life, Pregnancy

One response to “Silly morning sickness

  1. : D
    Hang in there. The desire to devour everything in sight will be here before you know it.

Leave a Reply

