Slow down, already!

Tonight my baby slept 5 straight hours. (Of course, I didn’t sleep 5 straight hours because I kept waking up trying to figure out why she was still asleep!)

She went 5.5 hours between feeds.

When she woke she was squirmy and unsettled. I fed her, but that didn’t fix it. I checked her diaper. Still dry. From 6 hours prior. I took her down to her potty where she peed a river and settled.

She’s now nursing herself back to sleep.

My baby is growing up! It’s happening so fast! Slow down, sweet baby girl!

Leave a comment

Filed under Baby Girl

Leave a Reply

